EVEREADY LED Flashlight Review

"Take care; you know I am compliance itself, when I am not thwarted! No one more easily led, when I have my own way; but don't put me in a frenzy. – Richard Brinsley Sheridan"
Last updated - Sep 14th 2020 by: Proteus
Share this review
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
eveready-led-flashlight-review

EVEREADY LED Flashlight Multi-Pack, Bright and Durable, Super Long Battery Life, Use for Emergencies, Camping, Outdoor, Batteries Included

About EVEREADY LED Flashlight

Meta score: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5

Our rating: EVEREADY LED Flashlight is one of the absolute best LED flashlight. When we performed the testing of the EVEREADY LED Flashlight we grew to like it even more and it is now one of our absolute favorites. The EVEREADY LED Flashlight is sold and manufactured by a company called Eveready but the item is shipped from a nearby Amazon fulfillment center which makes for faster and safer delivery.

Do you want to purchase a EVEREADY LED Flashlight ? shopping for it at Amazon.com is your best option.
Check out EVEREADY LED Flashlight on Amazon now, where you can get it for $6.48 (In Stock.) An other perk is that EVEREADY LED Flashlight is available with free shipping. As an added bonus you can get this great LED flashlight with Amazon Prime. Want to know more about Amazon Prime and get a one month discounted trial?

Specification for EVEREADY LED Flashlight

  • ✅ [BRIGHT LED LIGHT]: LED bulb produces bright white light for a variety of tasks around the house. Perfect for camping accessories, hurricane supplies, and survival kits. Safe flashlights for kids!
  • ✅ [EASY TO USE]: the ribbed casing gives you a secure, easy grip. Easy-to-operate, no-hassle switch. This flash light is built to be durable and easy for adults and kids to use.
  • ✅ [BATTERIES INCLUDED]: These flashlights come with 2, Eveready D batteries - so you have power and light when you need it!
  • ✅ [LIFETIME LED BULB]: lifetime LED bulb never needs to be replaced! It is up to 15x brighter than standard flashlight bulb technology.
  • ✅ [LONG-LASTING BATTERY LIFE]: 60 hours of run-time, so you have light when you need it! The perfect flashlight to have in emergencies, storms, etc. Take these flashlights camping, hunting, fishing, outdoors, or indoors. Ideal for power outages.
  • ✅ [BUY WITH CONFIDENCE]: Trust is the Eveready brand for reliable power and performance, at fantastic value - lights built to fit your lifestyle.

EVEREADY LED Flashlight Image Gallery

Verified Buyer Reviews & Ratings

The consensus of the reviews for the EVEREADY LED Flashlight is very strong and we can draw no other conclusion that this is one of the very best LED flashlight on the market. We list the most helpful reviews below. If you want to look at all the reviews for EVEREADY LED Flashlight you can see them at Amazon.com

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great Basic Flashlight
Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2018 by Stan

"It a great flashlight, but understand what your getting. It is like the Eveready I had 25 years ago but nicely upgraded. It has more light output than my old flashlight and with just 1 battery. The light color is nice and white not the old yellowish. I got it to walk a horse back into the pastures in the evening. It makes enough light for this, and would also be good for dog walking. My main purpose for this was to have a light that last longer with less batteries. So if if lasts near the 60 hours on a quality alkaline battery I will update my review. So far the heavy duty it came with has lasted 4 hours. Sadly the days are now longer and it may take some time for me to update this review. If you can not wait for an update, I think they are worth the price to try, unless you want a really bright flashlight Update Sept 29, 2018 Days are getting shorter, Both still going on the batteries they came with (non alkaline ) , had some plumping problems and used to light up under sink. Used for awhile as Im not a fast worker. Daughter has for dog walking. Have not counted hours, but am impressed."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A+ AWESOME!!!
Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2018 by Pretty Handy

"I am not kidding when I say AWESOME!!!! COB LED runs on a single D cell. Single cell stored in a cool place has ZERO possibility of dead batteries when you need them. No intermittant operation, just bright steady light. Probably water tight. dropped it three or four times from 3Mtrs to concrete no cracks, and it works great. dropped it twice from 6Mtrs and it cracked the bezel ring but not enough to kill it. For <$2.00USD each with a battery these are AWESOME. Bezel ring has an anti-roll away bump on it. This is the promise of LED technology. Did not test the stated 60 hour run time. But Eveready has never let me down yet. I bought six more. One for each car trunk and every room in the house. I need to take it to a haunted house to see if spectres and spirits can make it fail."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Perfect for Purpose
Reviewed in the United States on May 29, 2018 by S.A.CT

"My children seem to find all the flashlights in the house and either lose them or hide them under the bed for days (turned on of course). These are perfect decoys ;-) since they are not too small and look reasonably like the better flashlights I want to hide. These are at a disposable price point and actually work well without being too bright since kids love to point flashlights at your face!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ PERFECT IN A PINCH
Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2019 by GILDO

"I bought these for the kids to take with them camping. They took standard cells and are still being used a month later on the stock batteries. The light isn't the brightest, but given how much my son trashes on them, they are well worth the money. These would work great in a first aid, disaster kit, or having one in the car or drawer for easy access. Its all plastic and inexpensive, a good buy for a cut above disposable."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ great high hour battery life
Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2018 by brotherly love

"I wanted a low light and very high battery life and this is it.. not a huge amount of light but adequate for most things the payoff is one D batt last a long time!!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This little light of mine
Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2018 by Kristy

"They’re great, i mean it’s a flashlight. The only way it could suck was if it didn’t light up. But it doesn’t. It shines bright like a diamond."

Best Budget LED Flashlight

We think that the EVEREADY LED Flashlight is the best budget LED flashlight. It is a good sized, bright, white LED. It does not cast as strong or as focused a beam of light. It is clear and focused. Good durability. These are great little lights! They work off a single battery and the light is very good color and temperature. Very white and bright enough for utility uses. Switch is a push-push and seems rugged. No issue with them. Had for a month and use them about every day. Very handy. Would be great for little hands too. Haven't had a battery replacement yet, but I don't have to. Seems just as bright as when I first fired them up. Not sure about battery life, but I would bet they last as the package tells you. Seems a long time for a single cell flashlight. Just simple flashlights to place around moms house for power outage.

For the price you pay you really get a lot of flashlight. Good old-fashioned Eveready basic still works great. only take one battery. single cell batteries as a rule last longer than triple A's which could be years to come for some models. models built to fit basic use. simple to use. nothing fancy, just reliable. These are so much better than the old incandescent flashlights that took two D cell batteries, and they only require one D cell battery. Most of the LED flashlights require three AA or AAA batteries which can be a disadvantage.

Bright Budget LED Flashlight

The EVEREADY LED Flashlight is probably the brightest budget flashlight, at least in this price range. It is reasonably bright, and doesn’t seem to have much of a central focus/pinpoint light area if you're trying to focus the light on something specific. I donated a brighter, 6 volt lantern battery flashlight due to the cost of those replacement batteries and purchased these because we always have D cells at home. Save $$ buy fewer batteries per flashlight & have multiple flashlights around your cabin, in your truck, home, etc... Only needs 1 D cell per flashlight. They have a positive lock (up and down) on-off switch rather than a slide switch. Colorful, easy to spot in a pile of tools..! Pretty bright too! Basic handheld flashlight will do the job! Impact resistant. Affordable. I got these for my 3 year old who just really wanted his own "real" flashlight. These werent too expensive and we got back up flashlight -- which is a bonus because things tend not to last long around my toddler.

The EVEREADY LED Flashlight outputs 25 lumens but it feels like even more. LED is nice and brighter than old incandescent bulbs. Only needs one c battery per flashlight. Compact and not likely to break. At the price they are, you can lose one and not be out a bundle. Our boys loved these. They have held up to their rough play and we have had no issues with this product. The price was good. It is very dark in the yard in the back of the house. I let my dog out to take care of his business at night. He is a black Lab. He blends right in at night in the dark. The flashlight helps me to locate him. Great value for cost. Love that these only require one battery per flashlight.

Long Lasting Budget LED Flashlight

I have actually never seen a more long lasting LED flashlight. Even if my life depended on it, I wouldn't take them. Life is short, play to have fun, with no expectations, no regrets, just plain old-fashioned that I have to remind myself of every day. These flashlights might be cheap but the quality and quantity of light they put out is really good! It's a flood beem with a nice sized bright circle in the middle. They last forever on one D battery and just work well. Don't let the looks or the price fool you, these are good flashlights. Nice size and weight, feels like the flashlights of yore, D cell body that fits nicely in the hand, but with a brighter and whiter light. I expect the battery life to be at least double of a conventional flashlight, even though this model uses only one D cell. The push button click switch is positive, with moderate pressure to activate.

You will get 25 lumens output for a massive 60 hours and that is with the included batteries. What's not to like? I ordered these because they were super affordable and I wanted to have flashlights on hand. They are made of very light weight plastic. These flashlights will provide plenty of light when needed. Good old-fashioned Eveready basic flashlights. Two for the price of one and you get the batteries also. The thing that I would suggest that would push it to a five star in my opinion, would be to put a magnet on the flashlight so you could hang it on your refrigerator or a cabinet so it would be handy and easy to grab when needed. Otherwise I’m satisfied customer. I got these for my mother who has bad arthritis.

More Top Rated LED flashlight

We have reviewed several other items of the LED flashlight type. Below are the reviews for the ones who we think are the best in class: