YIERBLUE LED Spotlight Review

"Excellence in obscurity is better than mediocrity in the spotlight. – Matshona Dhliwayo"
Last updated - Aug 26th 2020 by: Proteus
Share this review
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
share-on-facebook
yierblue-led-spotlight-review

YIERBLUE Rechargeable spotlight, Super Bright 6000 Lumen LED Flashlight Handheld spotlight 10000mAh Long Lasting Large Flashlight Searchlight and Flood Camping Flashlight with Foldable Tripod (Silver)

About YIERBLUE LED Spotlight

Meta score: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5/5

Our meta rating: YIERBLUE LED Spotlight is a beautiful LED spotlight. During our testing we started to love the YIERBLUE LED Spotlight because we realized how many exceptional features it got. The YIERBLUE LED Spotlight is created by a company called YIERBLUE but the item is shipped from a nearby Amazon fulfillment center which makes for faster and safer delivery. If you would want to own a YIERBLUE LED Spotlight shopping for it at Amazon.com is probably your best option. Check out YIERBLUE LED Spotlight on Amazon now, where you can purchase it for $40.96 (In Stock.) You will also get free shipping if you buy it YIERBLUE LED Spotlight from Amazon. You can get this LED spotlight with Amazon Prime. Want to know more about Amazon Prime and get a one month discounted trial?.

Specification for YIERBLUE LED Spotlight

  • A ULTRA BRIGHT HEAVY DUTY FLASHLIGHT: Super-bright 6000 lumen(max) Cree 2 LED light generates a brilliant focused spot beam whose illumination distance is over 2600ft/800m. Battery life is over 20 hours. Features 3 adaptable settings: High / Low / Flash(Long press the switch for 3 seconds). Just this battery-powered led rechargeable flashlight is enough for us deal with all darkness.
  • EXTAR FLOOD SIDE LIGHT: The 24 led beads are evenly distributed on the side of the high lumen flashlight body. If you need to see something close when repairing, working, reading, camping, our YIERBLUE soft flood flashlight is the perfect while most strong lights will hurt your eyes. You can use it as a camping lantern. Features 3 adaptable settings: High / Low / Red&Blue(Long press the switch for 3 seconds).
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY&24-HRS ONLINE AFTER-SALE SERVICE: Despite our best efforts,we still can't guarantee that our spotlight flashlight are 100% trouble-free. We feel very bad about it and are actively working on solutions. If you receive a defective spot light, contact us and we will immediately send you a replacement unit for free. NO RETURN REQUIRED. And don't worry about that Amazon's return window was closed.Contact us at support@yierblue.com.
  • EXTENDED BATTERY LIFE: Stop searching for batteries that are never there when you need them. Our big flashlight features 3 long-lasting, built-in rechargeable 18650 lithium-ion batteries(10000mAh), which can be recharged over 1000 times. And our emergency spotlight can also serve as a power bank for smartphone or mobile devices in emergency, bringing you much convenience to your outdoor travel.
  • SUPER DURABLE&PORTABLE: Refuse to use inferior materials. Our high power flashlights made from tough, impact resistant military-grade ABS material and aluminum alloy can protect the system from drops and bumps while in use. It is a perfect lighting tool for hiking, camping, sailing or hunting. Includes adjustable and foldable tripod stand for hands-free use.

YIERBLUE LED Spotlight Image Gallery

Verified Buyer Reviews & Ratings

The consensus of the reviews for the YIERBLUE LED Spotlight is very strong and we can draw no other conclusion that this is one of the very best LED spotlight on the market. We list the most helpful reviews below. If you want to look at all the reviews for YIERBLUE LED Spotlight you can see them at Amazon.com

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Awesome light but my first 1 only worked 1 month.
Reviewed in the United States on November 10, 2019 by theonlytommy

"I loved it! The whole entire month it worked. Conveniently it stopped working a week after it's (30day) return policy expired. I unplugged it from it's cord and pressed the bottom button (spotlight) and it lit up perfectly, so I pressed the button again and nothing. So thinking I pressed the wrong button I pressed the top button and the side light came on. So I pressed the top button again and nothing. Now both light are on and neither button is working. I even held down the buttons (which activates the strobe & blue/red light options) and nothing. I just set it down and let the battery died out to turn it off. Hopefully the company (or Amazon) will do the right thing and send me another one (and a prepaid shipping label so I can send them the broken one). Overall a excellent light. More than I expected and the shipping was fast too. I think I just got a "bad one". I still will recommend even though it was such a quick romance. UPDATE! The company notified me through Amazon in under an hour after I left the comments above. They asked me to return their email with my invoice number and address. So I did. Instantly I got an email back from them saying a new one was on the way and because I had asked about getting a second one they gave me a V.I.P. purchase package with a 40% off my next light. Kool. And THANX YIERBLUE for being so professional and expeditious about everything. -tommycarroll-"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The company, yierblue, sent me a new light when the first light i purchased failed.
Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2020 by johnny

"I've had the light only 3 months and and used it only maybe once a week for a few minutes at the time. After charging the light it would not power up the spot light or the work light. Initially I was well pleased with the light but not now, cannot find any product support contact info that is active. Update to the previous review. I assume Yierblue follows the reviews. They contacted me via e-mail and apologized for the failure of my light and shipped me a new one no questions asked except for shipping information. I reckon you can't ask for any better customer service. I would recommend this light. It is very lite and bright with great distance. Very easy to charge and operate. "Thank You" Yierblue for standing behind your product."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ WHOA POWERFUL!
Reviewed in the United States on April 24, 2020 by J.R.D

"I bought it to have for use for my part-time job for a May 2020 Contract....that has changed and the contract was cancelled due to the pandemic. I totally love it. This is a no joke very strong spotlight for sure a light compact easy to use the device. I can also charge my phone too. Love it and now my co-workers want one as well :)"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Works great for multiple purposes.
Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2020 by VC

"I’ve never got it wet and had for a few weeks. It can light up 100 yards easily and the strobe can signal a mile or more accurately over water in full sun. The light bar on the side is very bright (high) good for video highlighting (medium) and signaling on red and blue strobe. Harbor Patrol, etc."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great Spotlight! Razor focused and great distance.
Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2020 by Ms T

"What I love about this spotlight is that it is like a 2 in one on the spotlight beam alone because it has that centered focused spotlight that goes a great distance and is very bright...and then there is also a less lightened halo affect surrounding out from center point in distance; so while you can see what is in the spotlight section, you can also see the surrounding areas as well. It is the best flashlight I have had so far, others I have had pale in comparison. The light on the side with the tripod attachment comes in handy as well for tasks where you need both hands. There was a typo in the printed instructions on charging, but when I emailed the seller to inquire, I got a quick response within 24hrs."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Awesome light! Buying another !!
Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2020 by Sonny

"I was absolutely shocked at how bright this is! It’s exactly what I was looking for as I live off the grid in the middle of the woods. It’s perfect and I can see deep into my woods. It comes with a tripod and a neck strap too. It has a side light to guide you while walking, a strobe light and also flashes red and blue lights for emergencies which I didn’t realize until I got it. It’s lightweight yet durable. I’m buying for family members as gifts even! This thing is awesome ! I was afraid I’d have to pay over $60 for a good one so I’m extremely pleased with the price of this one !"

Best Handheld LED Spotlight

The YIERBLUE LED Spotlight is most certainly one of the best handheld LED spotlights you can buy. Its very bright and it lasts a long time on charge. We had asked for a longer battery life and this one delivers. It comes with a charger included. It charges items via USB. You don’t have to endlessly pay for batteries. This Yierblue spot light is durable and easy to hold. You can use it for a long time. I highly recommend this flashlight! I love this light. I drive a friend for Grub-Hub and it’s hard to see apartment building / house numbers at night . Often porch lights are out. With this light I can spotlight without leaving the car. I am amazed at how far this beam reaches! How much brighter than a quarter mile away!?!? Bought it for a Christmas present, he loves it! Lots of features, fair price, tough case. Found it useful for camping. Lights up my way pretty good.

This spotlight use Cree 2 LED bulbs and is able to generate 6000 lumen. That's quite bright. It is very light yet has great durability. For outdoor activities, camping and working in dark places, this spotlight is the ticket. This spotlight is an awesome deal.com price.com seller. He includes both a basic and advanced battery life. On the plus side, he provides excellent customer support. On the minus side, he does not disappoint. Have for now and night. I found a small beach. Few people come, very beautiful and quite. I have had no problem turning it into a camp site or working with it for any sort of project. It is truly amazing how much light this little device can hold. I will update review if it turns out to not work as expected. This spotlight is fantastic. I love it. I drive a friend for Grub-Hub and it’s pitch black at night. I need this light to see if anything is out there.

LED Spotlight with Rechargeable Battery

The YIERBLUE LED spotlight has a very impressive runtime thanks to its 10000m. Ah rechargeable battery. It can be recharged over 1000 times. It has a very good tripod and a side light to guide you while walking. We love this light. It’s very bright and easy to use. The 3-mode sequence on-off switch is a great help to see what's going on around you. And the red and blue emergency light functions are perfect for meeting emergency lights with no batteries. We live in a rural area and are very dark at 4:30 in the morning. This lights up for miles. It has a very good wide beam and is easy to hold. I would buy it again. I love this light. It has great brightness. And the battery lasts for a long time. This light is super serious great product onky 1 thing i wish was different wish it was made more solid but no complaints super bright works awsome for working on cars hunting and camping thanks!!!!Well...

Built-in there are actually 3 rechargeable 18650 lithium-ion batteries, which can be recharged over 1000 times. Battery life has never been this long. I bought this spotlight to catch people swimming in our complex pool after hours. I used to have to go down the elevator and out to the pool to throw people out. Now, I just shine this spotlight on them, and they grab their crap and head for the fence. This spotlight is super serious great product onky 1 thing i wish was different wish it was made more solid but no complaints super bright works awsome for working on cars hunting and camping thanks!!!!Well...i have to say im disappointed i havent owned the spotlight no more then 2months and love it! I got this for my cubscout for camping.

Robust Durable LED Spotlight Design

YIERBLUE LED Spotlight is very robust and durable thanks to its impact resistant military-grade ABS material and aluminum alloy. It is ideal for use in strong-weather situations. The small form factor makes it easy to pack. A very bright and useful spotlight. Very lightweight to operate and a great value. I have had a lot of spot lights through the years, this is the brightest and lightest i have ever had. Most are so heavy to use for a long time. We spot animals at our ranch and this will be a great help to see what the dogs are barking at. Straight out of the box this spotlight worked perfect. I love the satin finish. It really gives the spotlight that extra oomph. This spotlight is awesome. I can see in the pitch black of night in PAI YIERBLUE! This is amazing. Puts out a good light with a centered beam. I was hoping for a bright side light to light up a large area. Appears well made and the side light is very bright.

The well designed casing makes the LED spotlight resistant to rough handling. It also prevent the LED light beads from being damaged by excessive temperature during use. The included 2' of ribbon cable allows you to hold your phone or other small electronics in tight when needed. The side light features a high and low setting and also powers on and off the spotlight. The included 4' of mini-tripod allows you to set up the spotlight for different situations.

More Top Rated LED spotlight

We have reviewed several other items of the LED spotlight type. Below are the reviews for the ones who we think are the best in class: